About the RCMP in Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan RCMP "F" Division provides Provincial, First Nation, Municipal and Federal policing which is divided into three districts: North, Central and South.

Our mandate is to prevent, investigate and maintain order involving federal, provincial and municipal laws.

Saskatchewan RCMP enforces the law for the protection of government revenues, contribute to national security, ensure the safety of state officials, visiting dignitaries and foreign missions and provides vital operational support to other police and law enforcement agencies.

"F" Division RCMP members have a strong commitment to the communities they serve and participate in many community activities including crime prevention programs, school liaison and education programs.

Date modified: