Recruiting events

Interested in a career as a police officer, community constable or telecommunications operator?

Career presentations, workshops, career fairs, youth camps, and special events are held in a number of cities and towns throughout the year. Find one near you!

PARE Workshop
Surrey, British Columbia

PARE workshop

Friday, December 02, 2022, at 8:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Friday, December 02, 2022, at 11:00 am

Police officer

PARE Workshop
Surrey, British Columbia

PARE workshop

Friday, December 02, 2022, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, December 05, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Tuesday, December 06, 2022, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, December 06, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Thursday, December 08, 2022, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Saturday, December 10, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Monday, December 12, 2022, at 3:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Monday, December 12, 2022, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career Information Session
Calgary, Alberta

Career presentation

Monday, December 12, 2022, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Tuesday, December 13, 2022, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, December 13, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, December 13, 2022, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Information Session
Surrey, British Columbia

Career presentation

Tuesday, December 13, 2022, at 2:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, December 13, 2022, at 4:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, December 15, 2022, at 11:00 am

Police officer

Coffee with a Recruiter
, Prince Edward Island

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Thursday, December 15, 2022, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Thursday, December 15, 2022, at 3:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Thursday, December 15, 2022, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Run With A Recruiting Officer
Surrey, British Columbia

Special event

Friday, December 16, 2022, at 8:00 am

Police officer

Career presentation

Monday, December 19, 2022, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Career Presentation
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Career presentation

Monday, December 19, 2022, at 3:00 pm

Police officer

Career Presentation
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Career presentation

Monday, December 19, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Tuesday, December 20, 2022, at 10:00 am

Police officer

VIRTUAL CAREER PRESENTATION
, New Brunswick

Career presentation

Tuesday, December 20, 2022, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

VIRTUAL CAREER PRESENTATION
, New Brunswick

Career presentation

Tuesday, December 20, 2022, at 6:30 pm

Police officer

Virtual Career Presentation
, Prince Edward Island

Career presentation

Tuesday, December 20, 2022, at 8:30 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Wednesday, December 21, 2022, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, January 05, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, January 09, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Toronto North Detachment
Newmarket, Ontario

Career presentation

Tuesday, January 10, 2023, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, January 10, 2023, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Wilfrid Laurier University
Waterloo, Ontario

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Wednesday, January 11, 2023, at 3:00 pm

Police officer

Wilfrid Laurier University
Waterloo, Ontario

Career presentation

Wednesday, January 11, 2023, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, January 17, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, January 17, 2023, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Toronto Airport Detachment
Etobicoke, Ontario

Career presentation

Tuesday, January 17, 2023, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Wednesday, January 25, 2023, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, February 02, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, February 06, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, February 07, 2023, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, February 14, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, March 02, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, March 06, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, March 07, 2023, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, March 14, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, April 03, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, April 04, 2023, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, April 06, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, April 18, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, May 01, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, May 02, 2023, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, May 04, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, May 09, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, June 01, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, June 05, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, June 06, 2023, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, June 13, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, July 06, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, July 10, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, July 11, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, July 11, 2023, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Multicultural Youth Camp
Edmonton, Alberta

Special event

Monday, July 17, 2023, at 4:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Youth Camp
Edmonton, Alberta

Special event

Monday, July 24, 2023, at 4:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, August 03, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Mighty Buffalo Youth Camp:
Edmonton, Alberta

Special event

Monday, August 07, 2023, at 4:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, August 08, 2023, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, August 14, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Soaring Eagle Youth Camp
Edmonton, Alberta

Special event

Monday, August 14, 2023, at 4:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, August 15, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, September 05, 2023, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, September 07, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, September 11, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, September 12, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, October 03, 2023, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, October 05, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, October 16, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, October 17, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, November 02, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, November 06, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, November 07, 2023, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, November 14, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, December 04, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, December 05, 2023, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, December 07, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, December 12, 2023, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Date modified: