Recruiting events

Interested in a career as a police officer, community constable or telecommunications operator?

Career presentations, workshops, career fairs, youth camps, and special events are held in a number of cities and towns throughout the year. Find one near you!

Manitoba Virtual
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Career fair

Wednesday, January 19, 2022, at 9:30 am

Police officer

CAREER PRESENTATION - VIRTUAL
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Career presentation

Wednesday, January 19, 2022, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

Career fair

Thursday, January 20, 2022, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Virtual Career Presentation
Edmonton, Alberta

Career presentation

Thursday, January 20, 2022, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Monday, January 24, 2022, at 10:00 am

Police officer

VIRTUAL
Newmarket, Ontario

Career presentation

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, at 11:00 am

Police officer

Virtual Career Presentation
Edmonton, Alberta

Career presentation

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, at 3:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Monday, January 31, 2022, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, February 03, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Monday, February 07, 2022, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, February 07, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

VIRTUAL
Newmarket, Ontario

Career presentation

Tuesday, February 08, 2022, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, February 08, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, February 10, 2022, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Monday, February 14, 2022, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, February 15, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Monday, February 21, 2022, at 10:00 am

Police officer

VIRTUAL
Newmarket, Ontario

Career presentation

Tuesday, February 22, 2022, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Monday, February 28, 2022, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, March 03, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, March 07, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, March 08, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, March 15, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, March 31, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, April 04, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, April 05, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, April 12, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, May 05, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, May 09, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, May 10, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, May 17, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, June 02, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, June 06, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, June 07, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, June 14, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, June 30, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, July 04, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, July 05, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, July 12, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, August 04, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, August 08, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, August 09, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, August 16, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, August 29, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, September 01, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, September 06, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, September 13, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, September 29, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, October 03, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, October 04, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, October 11, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, November 03, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, November 07, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, November 08, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, November 15, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, December 01, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, December 05, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, December 06, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, December 13, 2022, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Date modified: