Recruiting events

Interested in a career as a police officer, community constable or telecommunications operator?

Career presentations, workshops, career fairs, youth camps, and special events are held in a number of cities and towns throughout the year. Find one near you!

Recruiting Event
Cochrane, Alberta

Special event

Saturday, March 02, 2024, at 9:00 am

Police officer

The Victoria Women’s Expo
Victoria, British Columbia

Career fair

Saturday, March 02, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Career Presentation
Calgary, Alberta

Career presentation

Saturday, March 02, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Sports & Leisure Show
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Special event

Saturday, March 02, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Career Presentation
Calgary, Alberta

Career presentation

Saturday, March 02, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Saturday, March 02, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

The Victoria Women’s Expo
Victoria, British Columbia

Career fair

Sunday, March 03, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Career fair

Monday, March 04, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Monday, March 04, 2024, at 11:00 am

Police officer

Coffee with a Recruiter
Athabasca, Alberta

Special event

Monday, March 04, 2024, at 11:00 am

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, March 04, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Monday, March 04, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Career Presentation
Athabasca, Alberta

Career presentation

Monday, March 04, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Workout with a Recruiter
Surrey, British Columbia

Special event

Tuesday, March 05, 2024, at 7:00 am

Police officer

Career fair

Tuesday, March 05, 2024, at 8:30 am

Police officer

Coffe with a Recruiter
Westlock, Alberta

Special event

Tuesday, March 05, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Career Fair
Regina, Saskatchewan

Career fair

Tuesday, March 05, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Career Fair
Biggar, Saskatchewan

Career fair

Tuesday, March 05, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Employment Ontario
Ottawa, Ontario

Career presentation

Tuesday, March 05, 2024, at 1:30 pm

Police officer

Coffee with a Recruiter
Barrhead, Alberta

Special event

Tuesday, March 05, 2024, at 2:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, March 05, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

East Kootenay Career and Job Fair
Cranbrook, British Columbia

Career fair

Wednesday, March 06, 2024, at 11:00 am

Police officer

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Wednesday, March 06, 2024, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

Information Session
Kelowna, British Columbia

Career presentation

Wednesday, March 06, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career Presentation
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Career presentation

Wednesday, March 06, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career fair

Thursday, March 07, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Career Fair
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career fair

Thursday, March 07, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Coffee with a Recruiter
Slave Lake, Alberta

Special event

Thursday, March 07, 2024, at 11:00 am

Police officer

Women Who Lead
Quebec, Quebec

Special event

Thursday, March 07, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Career Presentation
Whitecourt, Alberta

Career presentation

Thursday, March 07, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Coffee with a Recruiter
Whitecourt, Alberta

Special event

Friday, March 08, 2024, at 11:00 am

Police officer

Parksville Hiring Fair
Parksville, British Columbia

Career fair

Friday, March 08, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

2024 Montana’s Brier
Regina, Saskatchewan

Special event

Friday, March 08, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Recruiting Event
Rockyview County, Alberta

Special event

Saturday, March 09, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

2024 Montana’s Brier
Regina, Saskatchewan

Special event

Saturday, March 09, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Police Fitness Assessment
Toronto, Ontario

Workshop

Monday, March 11, 2024, at 4:00 pm

Police officer

Coffee with a Recruiter
Regina, Saskatchewan

Special event

Tuesday, March 12, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, March 12, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career Presentation
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Tuesday, March 12, 2024, at 4:00 pm

Police officer

Saskatchewan Polytechnic Career Fair
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

Career fair

Wednesday, March 13, 2024, at 9:30 am

Police officer

Career fair

Wednesday, March 13, 2024, at 3:00 pm

Police officer

Career fair

Thursday, March 14, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Career & Employment Expo
Okotoks, Alberta

Career fair

Thursday, March 14, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Career Presentation
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Thursday, March 14, 2024, at 4:00 pm

Police officer

Career Presentation (In Person)
St. John's , Newfoundland and Labrador

Career presentation

Thursday, March 14, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Friday, March 15, 2024, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Career Presentation
Calgary, Alberta

Career presentation

Saturday, March 16, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Career Presentation
Calgary, Alberta

Career presentation

Saturday, March 16, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Saskatchewan Polytechnic Career Fair
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career fair

Tuesday, March 19, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Toronto Airport Detachment
Etobicoke , Ontario

Career presentation

Wednesday, March 20, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career and Fitness Information Session
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan

Special event

Wednesday, March 20, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Saskatchewan Polytechnic Career Fair
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan

Career fair

Thursday, March 21, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Steinbach Job Fair
Steinbach, Manitoba

Career fair

Thursday, March 21, 2024, at 3:30 pm

Police officer

WORKOUT WITH RCMP RECRUITER
Moncton, New Brunswick

Special event

Thursday, March 21, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Thursday, March 21, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Friday, March 22, 2024, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

Winnipeg Women’s Show
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Special event

Saturday, March 23, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Saturday, March 23, 2024, at 4:00 pm

Police officer

Winnipeg Women’s Show
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Special event

Sunday, March 24, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, March 26, 2024, at 4:00 pm

Police officer

Employment Ontario
Ottawa, Ontario

Career presentation

Wednesday, March 27, 2024, at 1:30 pm

Police officer

Career fair

Thursday, March 28, 2024, at 11:30 am

Police officer

Coffee with a Recruiter
, New Brunswick

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Thursday, March 28, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Toronto North Detachment
Newmarket, Ontario

Career presentation

Thursday, March 28, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Recruiting Event
Cochrane, Alberta

Special event

Saturday, March 30, 2024, at 9:00 am

Police officer

H Division RCMP Headquarters
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Career presentation

Wednesday, April 03, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Information Session
Mission, British Columbia

Career presentation

Wednesday, April 03, 2024, at 6:30 pm

Police officer

Workshop

Saturday, April 06, 2024, at 8:30 am

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, April 09, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, April 11, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Thursday, April 11, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, April 16, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Wednesday, April 17, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Cambridge Employment Center
Cambridge, Ontario

Career presentation

Thursday, April 18, 2024, at 12:30 pm

Police officer

Saturday, April 20, 2024, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

Brandon Career Symposium
Brandon, Manitoba

Career fair

Tuesday, April 23, 2024, at 9:30 am

Police officer

Brandon Career Symposium
Brandon, Manitoba

Career fair

Tuesday, April 23, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Brandon Career Symposium
Brandon, Manitoba

Career fair

Wednesday, April 24, 2024, at 9:30 am

Police officer

Career presentation

Wednesday, April 24, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Coffee with a Recruiter
, New Brunswick

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Thursday, April 25, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, May 06, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, May 07, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, May 14, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Information Session
Cranbrook, British Columbia

Career presentation

Wednesday, May 29, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, June 04, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, June 06, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, June 11, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, July 08, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, July 09, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, July 16, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, August 01, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, August 06, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, August 13, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, September 09, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, September 10, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, September 17, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, October 01, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, October 03, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, October 08, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, November 04, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, November 05, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, November 12, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, December 03, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, December 05, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, December 10, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Date modified: