Recruiting events

Interested in a career as a police officer, community constable or telecommunications operator?

Career presentations, workshops, career fairs, youth camps, and special events are held in a number of cities and towns throughout the year. Find one near you!

VIRTUAL
Newmarket, Ontario

Career presentation

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Virtual Career Presentation
Edmonton, Alberta

Career presentation

Wednesday, September 22, 2021, at 3:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Wednesday, September 22, 2021, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career Presentation
Whitehorse, Yukon

Career presentation

Friday, September 24, 2021, at 10:00 am

Police officer

PARE WORKSHOP
Edmonton, Alberta

PARE workshop

Saturday, September 25, 2021, at 10:00 am

Police officer

VIRTUAL
Newmarket, Ontario

Career presentation

Monday, September 27, 2021, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

PARE WORKSHOP
Edmonton, Alberta

PARE workshop

Thursday, October 07, 2021, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focused - PARE WORKSHOP
Edmonton, Alberta

PARE workshop

Saturday, October 09, 2021, at 10:00 am

Police officer

VIRTUAL
Newmarket, Ontario

Career presentation

Thursday, October 14, 2021, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Courtenay, BC - Career Presentation
Courtenay, British Columbia

Career presentation

Saturday, October 16, 2021, at 9:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Wednesday, October 27, 2021, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Date modified: