Two Hills detachment Alberta


Andrew, Beauvallon, Boian, Brosseau, Centreron, Cucumber Lake, Cumberland Creek, Delph, Desjarlais, Duvernay, Fribourg, Hairy Hill, Ispas, Kahwin, Kaleland, Krakow, Leeshore, Limestone, Luzan, Morecambe, Musidora, Myrnam, Naughton Glen, Pathfinder, Plain Lake, Rodef, Shalka, Shandro, Shepenage, Skaro, Slawa, Sniatyn, Soda Lake, Spring Creek, St. Michael, Stubno, Sunland, Two Hills, Ukalta, Whitford (Lake), Willingdon, Wostok and Zawale.

Two Hills


During an emergency, dial

Contact information

5209 50th St
Two Hills AB T0B 4K0

Telephone: 780-657-2820 - Administration
Telephone: 780-657-2760 - Non-emergency
Fax: 780-657-2046
Provided language(s): English only
Your nearest bilingual detachment is St. Paul

Mailing address

P.O. Box 100
Two Hills AB T0B 4K0

Hours of operation

General services
Monday to Friday
8 am to 4 pm

Report a crime online here

Services available

  • Criminal records check
  • General information
  • Non emergency complaints
  • Police certificate
  • Report a crime
  • Vulnerable sector check

Please be advised: Information is subject to change without notice.


All news

Date modified: