Jasper detachment Alberta


Athabasca Falls, Columbia Ice Fields, Decoigne, Honeymoon Lake, Jasper, Jonas Creek, Maligne Lake, Marmot Ski Hill, Miette Hot Springs, Mount Edith Cavel, Mount Kerkeslin, Palisades & Mount Edith, Pocohontas, Sunwapta Falls, Wabasso, Wapiti and Whistlers.



During an emergency, dial

Contact information

600 Bonhomme St
Jasper AB T0E 1E0

Telephone: 780-852-4421 - Administration
Telephone: 780-852-4848 - Non-emergency
Fax: 780-852-3883
Provided language(s): English and French

Mailing address

P.O. Box 1800
Jasper AB T0E 1E0

Hours of operation

General services
Monday to Friday
8 am to 4 pm

Report a crime online here

Services available

  • Criminal records check
  • Fingerprints
  • General information
  • Non emergency complaints
  • Report a crime
  • Vulnerable sector check

Please be advised: Information is subject to change without notice.


All news

Date modified: