Boyle detachment Alberta

Boyle edit

Alpac, Amber Valley, Amesbury, Amisk Lake Estates, Atmore, Baywin Estates, Blue Heron Estates, Bondliss, Breynat, Buffalo Lake Metis Settlement, Canoe Lake, Caslan, Charron, Charron Lake, Chump Lake, Crickett Lake, Crow Lake Eccological Reserve, Dakin, Donatville, Ellscott, Flat Lake, Golden Nodding Acres, Grassland, Harnaha Beach, Hope Lake, Kinikinik, Little Gibbons, Long Lake, Lyle Lake, Mewatha Beach, New Pine Creek, North Buck Lake, Old Timers, Paradise Cove, Paxson, Pelican Portage, Perth Cove Estates, Plum Lake, Perch Cove Estates, Poacher’s Landing, Prosperity, Prosvita, Round Lake, Sandhill Lake, Shoreline Resort, Skeleton Lake, Spruce Valley and Wandering River.



During an emergency, dial

Contact information

4901 Taylor Rd
Boyle AB T0A 0M0

Telephone: 780-689-4081 - Administration
Telephone: 780-689-3622 - Non-emergency
Fax: 780-689-2560
Provided language(s): English only
Your nearest bilingual detachment is Lac La Biche

Mailing address

P.O. Box 58
Boyle AB T0A 0M0

Hours of operation

General services
Monday to Friday
8 am to 4:30 pm

Report a crime online here

Services available

  • Criminal records check
  • General information
  • Non emergency complaints
  • Police certificate
  • Report a crime
  • Vulnerable sector check

Please be advised: Information is subject to change without notice.


All news

Date modified: