Rocky Mountain House detachment Alberta

Rocky mtn house

Alahambra, Alexo, Arbutus, Big Horn First Nation, Bingley, Brazeau, Butte, Caroline, Chedderville, Codner, Dovercourt, Ferrier Acres, Harleck, Horburg, Kootney Plains Hwy 11, Leslieville, Nordegg, O'Chiese First Nation, Oras, Ricinus, Rocky Mountain House, Saunders, Stauffer, Strachan, Sunchild Reserve and Tiami.

Rocky Mountain House


During an emergency, dial

Contact information

4428 45th St
Rocky Mountain House AB T4T 1P3

Telephone: 403-845-2882 - Administration
Telephone: 403-845-2881 - Non-emergency
Fax: 403-845-6515
Provided language(s): English and French

Hours of operation

General services
Monday to Friday
8 am to 4 pm

Report a crime online here

Services available

  • Criminal records check
  • General information
  • Non emergency complaints
  • Police certificate
  • Report a crime
  • Vulnerable sector check

Please be advised: Information is subject to change without notice.


All news

Date modified: