Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

National Police Services Cybercrime Committee

Established in 2020, the National Police Services Cybercrime Committee (NPS CC) is an operational governance body that considers and provides advice and guidance on National Police Services as they relate to cybercrime. Key cybercrime-related National Police Services include the National Cybercrime Coordination Unit, the National Child Exploitation Crime Centre, the Canadian Police College, Criminal Intelligence Service Canada, and the Canadian Anti-Fraud Centre. The NPS CC includes senior law enforcement officials from across Canada and reports to the National Police Services National Advisory Committee.

The following Canadian law enforcement agencies are members of the NPS CC :

  • Vancouver Police Department
  • RCMP E Division
  • Calgary Police Service
  • RCMP K Division
  • Saskatoon Police Service
  • RCMP D Division
  • Rama Police Services
  • Toronto Police Service
  • Ontario Provincial Police
  • Service de Police de la Ville de Montréal
  • Sûreté du Québec
  • Kennebacasis Regional Police Force
  • RCMP L Division
  • Halifax Regional Police
  • Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
  • RCMP M Division
  • RCMP Technical Operations

For more information on the NPS CC and its membership, please contact the NPS CC Secretariat at