Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Data and Innovation - Second Quarter 2021

Provincial statistics:

Alberta RCMP

Statistics by detachment:

Airdrie Municipal Detachment

Airdrie Rural Detachment

Athabasca Detachment

Banff Municipal Detachment

Banff Rural Detachment

Barrhead Detachment

Bashaw Detachment

Bassano Detachment

Beaumont Detachment

Beaverlodge Detachment

Beiseker Detachment

Blackfalds Municipal Detachment

Blackfalds Rural Detachment

Bonnyville Municipal Detachment

Bonnyville Rural Detachment

Bow Island Detachment

Boyle Detachment

Breton Detachment

Brooks Municipal Detachment

Brooks Rural Detachment

Camrose Detachment

Canmore Municipal Detachment

Canmore Rural Detachment

Cardston Detachment

Chateh Detachment

Chestermere Detachment

Claresholm Detachment

Coaldale Municipal Detachment

Coaldale Rural Detachment

Cochrane Municipal Detachment

Cochrane Rural Detachment

Cold Lake Municipal Detachment

Cold Lake Rural Detachment

Consort Detachment

Coronation Detachment

Crowsnest Pass Detachment

Desmarais Detachment

Devon Detachment

Didsbury Detachment

Drayton Valley Municipal Detachment

Drayton Valley Rural Detachment

Drumheller Municipal Detachment

Drumheller Rural Detachment

Edson Municipal Detachment

Edson Rural Detachment

Elk Point Detachment

Evansburg Detachment

Fairview Detachment

Faust Detachment

Fort Chipewyan Detachment

Fort Macleod Detachment

Fort Saskatchewan Municipal Detachment

Fort Saskatchewan Rural Detachment

Fort Vermilion Detachment

Fox Creek Detachment

Gleichen Detachment

Grande Cache Detachment

Grande Prairie Municipal Detachment

Grande Prairie Rural Detachment

Hanna Detachment

High Level Detachment

High Prairie Detachment

High River Municipal Detachment

High River Rural Detachment

Hinton Municipal Detachment

Hinton Rural Detachment

Innisfail Municipal Detachment

Innisfail Rural Detachment

Jasper Detachment

Kananaskis Detachment

Killam Detachment

Kitscoty Detachment

Lac La Biche Detachment

Lake Louise Detachment

Leduc Municipal Detachment

Leduc Rural Detachment

Lloydminster Detachment

Manning Rural Detachment

Maskwacis Detachment

Mayerthorpe Detachment

McLennan Detachment

Milk River Detachment

Morinville Municipal Detachment

Morinville Rural Detachment

Nanton Detachment

Okotoks Municipal Detachment

Okotoks Rural Detachment

Olds Municipal Detachment

Olds Rural Detachment

Oyen Detachment

Peace Regional Municipal Detachment

Peace Regional Rural Detachment

Picture Butte Detachment

Piikani Nation Detachment

Pincher Creek Detachment

Ponoka Municipal Detachment

Ponoka Rural Detachment

Provost Detachment

Raymond Detachment

Red Deer Detachment

Red Earth Creek Detachment

Redcliff Municipal Detachment

Redcliff Rural Detachment

Redwater Detachment

Rimbey Detachment

Rocky Mountain House Municipal Detachment

Rocky Mountain House Rural Detachment

Slave Lake Municipal Detachment

Slave Lake Rural Detachment

Smoky Lake Detachment

Spirit River Detachment

Spruce Grove Detachment

St Albert Detachment

St Paul Municipal Detachment

St Paul Rural Detachment

Stettler Municipal Detachment

Stettler Rural Detachment

Stony Plain Rural Detachment

Stony Plain Municipal Detachment

Strathcona County Municipal Detachment

Strathcona County Rural Detachment

Strathmore Municipal Detachment

Strathmore Rural Detachment

Sundre Detachment

Swan Hills Detachment

Sylvan Lake Municipal Detachment

Sylvan Lake Rural Detachment

Taber Detachment

Thorsby Detachment

Three Hills Detachment

Tofield Detachment

Turner Valley Detachment

Two Hills Detachment

Valleyview Detachment

Vegreville Municipal Detachment

Vegreville Rural Detachment

Vermilion Rural Detachment

Viking Detachment

Vulcan Detachment

Wainwright Municipal Detachment

Wainwright Rural Detachment

Westlock Municipal Detachment

Westlock Rural Detachment

Wetaskiwin Municipal Detachment

Wetaskiwin Rural Detachment

Whitecourt Municipal Detachment

Whitecourt Rural Detachment

Wood Buffalo Municipal Detachment

Wood Buffalo Rural Detachment