Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Subscription Information

How can I subscribe to the Quarterly?

To subscribe to the Quarterly , fill out the Subscription Application form that is printed on the last page of the Quarterly. The application form allows for you to subscribe to either an English or French version of the Quarterly. Payment can be made by credit card ( Visa only) or you can make your cheque or money order payable to the Quarterly and send it to The Quarterly, 1 Sandridge Rd., Bldg. E, Room 205, Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0R2.

If a Subscription Application is unavailable, please call us at 613-993-3738 or fax us at 613-993-4353. We'd be happy to send you one! Gift subscriptions for family members, neighbours, business affiliates or colleagues in other police forces who are interested in the RCMP can also be purchased.

As another option, serving RCMP members and pensioners can request that their Quarterly payments be automatically deducted from their RCMP pay or pension. For more information, contact Chantal Renaud, the Quarterly's Circulation Manager, at 613-993-3738.

Subscription rates

Note: All rates quoted are in Canadian funds. Maximum allowable subscription renewal is two years. Taxes as well as shipping and handling costs are included in the subscription rates listed.

  • Canadian destinations - $40.00 per year
  • United States destinations - $48.00 per year
  • Foreign destinations -$54.00 per year

To obtain extra copies or back issues of the Quarterly, contact us by telephone at 613-993-3738, fax 613-993-4353, or write to The Quarterly, 1 Sandridge Rd., Bldg. E, Room 205, Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0R2. Back issues and extra copies cost $10.00 each (taxes included). Please note that issues published prior to the Fall 2002 issue now cost $25.00 each (taxes included), due to their limited availability.

PDF Subscription Application

To read Adobe Acrobat (PDF) files, you may need to download and install the free Adobe Reader available from Adobe Systems Incorporated.

Gendarmerie royale du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Renseignements d'abonnement

Comment puis-je m'abonner à la Trimestrielle ?

Pour vous abonner à la Trimestrielle, veuillez remplir le formulaire de Demande d'abonnement qui est imprimé sur la dernière page de la Trimestrielle. Ce formulaire vous permet de vous abonner à la version française ou anglaise de la Trimestrielle. Le paiement peut être effectué par carte de crédit (Visa seulement) ou au moyen d'un chèque ou d'un mandat poste à l'ordre de la Trimestrielle que vous pouvez faire parvenir à l'Association des anciens de la GRC à l'adresse suivante : La Trimestrielle, Immeuble E, 1, chemin Sandridge, bureau 205, Ottawa (Ontario) K1A 0R2.

Si vous ne pouvez vous procurer une Demande d'abonnement, veuillez communiquer avec nous au 613-993-3738 ou par télécopieur au 613-993-4353. Nous vous en ferons parvenir une! Vous pouvez également vous procurer un abonnement-cadeau pour les membres de votre famille, vos voisins, vos partenaires d'affaires ou vos collègues d'autres corps de police qui s'intéressent à la GRC.

Les membres et les retraités de la GRC peuvent également demander que le paiement de leur abonnement à la Trimestrielle soit automatiquement retenu sur leur paye ou leur pension. Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez communiquer avec Mme Chantal Renaud, responsable de la diffusion de la Trimestrielle, en composant le 613-993-3738.

Tarifs d'abonnement

Nota : tous les tarifs sont en dollars canadiens. Les renouvellements d'abonnement devront se limiter à une période de deux ans. Les taxes, de même que les frais de livraison et de manutention, sont inclus dans les tarifs d'abonnement indiqués.

  • Au Canada - 40 $ l'an
  • Aux États-Unis - 48 $ l'an
  • À l'étranger - 54$ l'an

Pour obtenir des exemplaires supplémentaires ou des numéros déjà parus de la Trimestrielle , veuillez communiquer avec nous en composant le 613-993-3738, par télécopieur au 613-993-4353 ou en écrivant à l'adresse suivante : La Trimestrielle , 1, chemin Sandridge, bureau 205, Ottawa (Ontario) K1A 0R2. Les numéros déjà parus ou les exemplaires supplémentaires sont vendus au coût de 10,00 $ chacun (taxes incluses). Veuillez prendre note que les numéros parus avant l'automne 2002 coûtent maintenant 25 $ chacun (taxes incluses).

PDF Avis d'abonnement

Pour consulter les fichiers Adobe Acrobat (PDF), il peut être nécessaire de télécharger et installer le lecteur Adobe gratuit fourni par Adobe Systems Incorporated.