Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

RCMP Musical Ride Tour Schedule

The 2015 RCMP Musical Ride Tour will be visiting Atlantic Provinces and Saskatchewan.

Note: The Musical Ride will supplement each tour with major events in other provinces (subject to logistical feasibility) and with a tour in the USA.

Locations Show Dates Host Organization Information/Tickets
Ottawa, On May 14 Commissioner's Inspection  
Fredericton, NB May 17-18 Canadian Diabetes Association Erin Pelerine
erin.pelerine@diabetes.ca
506-451-1639
Hampton, NB May 21 Kennebecasis Crimestoppers Arthur Lewis
alewis3591@hotmail.com
506-650-7434
Crapaud, PEI May 23-24-28 Crapaud Exhibition Association Tom Albrecht
tptaylor@nbnet.nb.ca
902-658-2030
O'Leary, PEI May 25

O'Leary Community Sports Center

Sandie Smallman
olearyrink@pei.aibn.com
902-859-2168
Antigonish, NS May 30-31 Law enforcement Torch Run John Pellerin
john.pellerin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
902-863-6500
Sussex, NB June 2-3 Sussex Lions Club Lorrain Pollock
lorrainempollock@rogers.com
506-433-2787
Moncton, NB June 04 RCMP Moncton  
Dieppe, NB June 06 Codiac Tri-Community Volunteers Inc. Mike Gaudet
Michel.gaudet@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
506-857-2454
Napan, NB June 8-9 Napan Agricultural Timothy Taylor
tptaylor@nbnet.nb.ca
506-778-8822
St Isidore, NB June 10 Village de St-Isidore Chantal Beaulieu
chantal.beaulieu@saintisidore.ca
506-358-6005
Belledune, NB June 12 Town of Belledune Ron Bourque
mayorbourque@nb.aibn.com
506-522-3700
Ottawa, ON June 24 to 28 Sunset Ceremonies Sunset Ceremonies website
Yorkton, SK July 3-4

Yorkton Exhibition

Shaun Morin
yorkton.ex@sasktel.net
306-783-4800
Kelvington, SK July 5 Swimming Pool committee Tammy Lowey
tammy.lowey@kelvingtonmhs.ca
306-327-4482
Esterhazy, SK July 6 Mosaic Katie Brickman
katie.brickman@mosaicco.com
306-523-2823
Lloydminster, SK July 8-9-10 Lloydminster Agricultural Exhibition Association Michael Sidoryk
mike@lloydexh.com
306-825-5571
Battleford, SK July 13 Battle River Settlement Foundation Inc. Tami Conley-Blais
tammy.conley-blais@pc.gc.ca
306-937-4424
Wilkie, SK July 14 Town of Wilkie Lana Gerein
wilkieoffice@sasktel.net
306-843-2692
Coronach, SK July 16 Coronach Tourism Susan Wilson
sa.wilson@accesscomm.ca
306-267-3381
Moose Jaw, SK July 18-19 Moose Jaw Exhibition company Ltd George Fowler
adminmoosejawexh@sasktel.net
306-692-2723
Fort Walsh, SK July 21 Cypress Hills Gail Kesslar
marketing@visitcypresshills.ca
306-774-6471
Watrous, SK July 23 Watrous Mosaic Colin Peet
watrousrecreation@sasktel.net
306-946-3369
Saskatoon, SK July 25-26 Sasktel Center Scott Ford
sford@sasktelcentre.com
306-975-3175
Wawota, SK July 28 Wawota Heritage Committee Meredith Swanson
mrdiths@sasktel.net
306-739-2250
Regina, SK July 31
August 1-2
Rcmp heritage center Josh Shaw
h Shaw jshaw@evrazplace.com
306-539-4072
St Lazare, QC August 08 Town St Lazare  
Gander, NL August 16 at 16:00 Town of Gander Kelly Sceviour
ksceviour@gandercanada.com
709-651-5936
T&S Bishops Fall's, NL August 17 at 19:00 Town of Bishop's Falls Daniel Oldford
danoldford@bishopsfalls.ca
709-486-4442
Carbonear, NL August 19 at 19:00 Town of Carbonear Cynthia Davis
c.davis@nf.aibn.com
709-596-3831
St John's / Mount Pearl, NL August 22 at 18:30
August 23 at 14:00
Newfoundland and Labrador Crime Stoppers Gerry Power
gerrypower@warp.nfld.net
709-782-3839
Corner Brook, NL August 25 at 19:00
August 26 at 19:00
SPCA Frances Drover
3d@nf.sympatico.ca
709-634-4716