Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

RCMP Musical Ride Tour Schedule

The 2015 RCMP Musical Ride Tour will be visiting Atlantic Provinces and Saskatchewan.

Note: The Musical Ride will supplement each tour with major events in other provinces (subject to logistical feasibility) and with a tour in the USA.

Locations Show Dates Host Organization Information/Tickets
Ottawa, On May 14 Commissioner's Inspection
Fredericton, NB May 17-18 Canadian Diabetes Association Erin Pelerine
erin.pelerine@diabetes.ca
506-451-1639
Hampton, NB May 21 Kennebecasis Crimestoppers Arthur Lewis
alewis3591@hotmail.com
506-650-7434
Sackville (N.-B.) 6 juin RCMP detachment Sackville Patricia Levesque
Patricia.Levesque@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
506-533-5151
Alberton, PE May 23 Prince County Exhibition Allan Shaw
allanshaw52@hotmail.com
Montague, PE May 24 Easter Eagles Soccer Association Mary Grant
marygrant@pei.sympatico.ca
902-583-2568
O'Leary, PE May 25

O'Leary Community Sports Center

Sandie Smallman
olearyrink@pei.aibn.com
902-859-2168
Yarmouth, NS May 30-31 Yarmouth Agriculture Society Amy Rose
jeffamy@eastlink.ca
902-649-2180
Sussex, NB June 2-3 Sussex Lions Club Lorrain Pollock
lorrainempollock@rogers.com
506-433-2348
Moncton, NB June 4 RCMP Moncton Mike Gaudet
Michel.Gaudet@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
506-857-2409
Napan, NB June 8-9 Napan Agricultural Timothy Taylor
tptaylor@nbnet.nb.ca
506-778-8822
St Isidore, NB June 10 Village de St-Isidore Chantal Beaulieu
chantal.beaulieu@saintisidore.ca
506-358-6005
Belledune, NB June 12-13 Town of Belledune Ron Bourque
mayorbourque@nb.aibn.com
506-522-3700
Ottawa, ON June 24 to 28 Sunset Ceremonies Sunset Ceremonies website
Yorkton, SK July 3-4

Yorkton Exhibition

Shaun Morin
yorkton.ex@sasktel.net
306-783-4800
Kelvington, SK July 5 Swimming Pool committee Tammy Lowey
tammy.lowey@kelvingtonmhs.ca
306-327-4482
Esterhazy, SK July 6 St. Anthony's Hospital Katie Brickman
katie.brickman@mosaicco.com
306-523-2823
Lloydminster, SK July 8-9-10 Lloydminster Agricultural Exhibition Association Michael Sidoryk
mike@lloydexh.com
306-825-5571
Battleford, SK July 13 Battle River Settlement Foundation Inc. Tami Conley-Blais
tammy.conley-blais@pc.gc.ca
306-937-4424
Wilkie, SK July 14 Town of Wilkie Lana Gerein
wilkieoffice@sasktel.net
306-843-2692
Coronach, SK July 16 Coronach Tourism Susan Wilson
sa.wilson@accesscomm.ca
306-267-3381
Moose Jaw, SK July 18-19 Moose Jaw Exhibition company Ltd George Fowler
adminmoosejawexh@sasktel.net
306-692-2723
Fort Walsh, SK July 21 Cypress Hills Gail Kesslar
marketing@visitcypresshills.ca
306-774-6471
Watrous, SK July 23 Town of Watrous Colin Peet
watrousrecreation@sasktel.net
306-946-3369
Saskatoon, SK July 25-26 Sasktel Center Scott Ford
sford@sasktelcentre.com
306-975-3175
Wawota, SK July 28 Wawota Heritage Committee Meredith Swanson
mrdiths@sasktel.net
306-739-2250
Regina, SK July 31
August 1-2
RCMP heritage center Josh Shaw
jshaw@evrazplace.com
306-539-4072
St Lazare, QC August 8 Town St Lazare

Valerie St Amand
vstamant@ville.saint-lazare.qc.ca
450-424-8000, poste 214

Gander, NL August 16 at 16:00 Town of Gander Kelly Sceviour
ksceviour@gandercanada.com
709-651-5936
Lewisporte, NL August 17 at 19:00 Town of Lewisporte Gary Jacobs
specialevents@lewisportecanada.com
709-535-2737
Carbonear, NL August 19 at 19:00 Town of Carbonear Cynthia Davis
c.davis@nf.aibn.com
709-596-3831
St John's / Mount Pearl, NL August 22 at 18:30
August 23 at 14:00
Newfoundland and Labrador Crime Stoppers Gerry Power
gerrypower@warp.nfld.net
709-782-3839
Corner Brook, NL August 25 at 19:00
August 26 at 19:00
SPCA Frances Drover
3d@nf.sympatico.ca
709-634-4716
Sydney Mines, NS August 29-30 Kiwanis Ceilidh Golden K Emmett O'Connor
emmettsr_2014@yahoo.ca
Tatamagouche, NS September 1  North Shore Recreation Centre and Royal Canadian Legion Br. 64 Marilyn Roberts
marilyn.roberts@dal.ca
Truro, NS September 4-5 Royal Canadian Legion Br. 26 Gerry Tucker
gstucker@eastlink.ca
Caledonia, NS September 7-8 Queen County Fair Association David Freeman
d.freeman@nqnh.ca
902-682-2997
Windsor, NS September 10 West Hants Ground Search and Rescue Linda Horne
lchorne@eastlink.ca