Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Quarterly Financial Report - For the quarter ended September 30, 2011

Statement outlining results, risks and significant changes in operations, personnel and program

Introduction

Mandate:

 The Minister of Public Safety is the minister responsible for the RCMP.  The responsibilities of the RCMP are set out in section 18 of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police Act.  The RCMP’s mandate is multi-faceted, it includes preventing and investigating crime; maintaining peace and order; enforcing laws; contributing to national security; ensuring safety of state officials, visiting dignitaries and foreign missions; and providing vital operational support services to other police and law enforcement agencies within Canada and abroad.

Further information on the mandate, roles, responsibilities and programs of the RCMP can be found in the Royal Canadian Mounted Police 2011-12 Main Estimates, available on the following website: http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/est-pre/20112012/me-bpd/docs/me-bpd-eng.pdf

  • This quarterly financial report:
    • Should be read in conjunction with the 2011-12 Main Estimates;
    • Has been prepared by management as required by section 65.1 of the Financial Administration Act and in the form and manner prescribed by the Treasury Board Accounting Standard 1.3; and
    • Has not been subject to external audit or review.

Basis of Presentation

This quarterly report has been prepared by management using an expenditure basis of accounting. The accompanying Statement of Authorities includes the Royal Canadian Mounted Police’s spending authorities granted by Parliament and those used by the department consistent with the Main Estimates for the 2011-12 fiscal year. This quarterly report has been prepared using a special purpose financial reporting framework designed to meet financial information needs with respect to the use of spending authorities.

The authority of Parliament is required before moneys can be spent by the Government. Approvals are given in the form of annually approved limits through appropriation acts or through legislation in the form of statutory spending authority for specific purposes.

The Royal Canadian Mounted Police uses the full accrual method of accounting to prepare and present its annual departmental financial statements that are part of the departmental performance reporting process. However, the spending authorities voted by Parliament remain on a cash expenditure basis.

Highlights of fiscal quarter and fiscal year to date (YTD) results

Statement of Authorities

Authorities increased during the second quarter of 2011-12 to $3,045.3M due to allocations from Treasury Board Central Votes for the operating budget carry forward ($93.9 million) and for the capital budget carry forward ($59.6 million).

Treasury Board approved changes to the existing Capital Budget Carry Forward (CBCF) procedures, including an increased carry forward allowance (20% of year-end capital budgets) and the creation of a new central vote to administer the new CBCF.  Prior to this new process, the RCMP participated in the pilot project on Non-Lapsing Appropriations for Capital Asset Management.

As reflected in the chart below, total authorities at the end of the second quarter remain higher in 2010-11 compared to the same period in 2011-12 due to tabling of 2010-11 Supplementary Estimates (A) which included significant funding for the G8/G20 Summits, as was presented in the first Quarterly Financial Report.  

Chart showing the Comparison of total Budgetary Authories

Long description

Statement of Departmental Budgetary Expenditures by Standard Object

The Royal Canadian Mounted Police has spent approximately 56% of its authorities at the end of the second quarter, compared with 53% in the previous year (as demonstrated in the chart below). Overall trending in expenditures as a proportion of authorities is in line with last year’s spend with the exception of an extraordinary $35 million payment in personnel. This is related to liquidation of severance pay as a result of revisions to specified collective agreements, for which funding is to be provided through a Treasury Board Central Vote transfer.

Chart showing the Comparison of Total Budgetary Authorities and Net Expenditures

Long description

Reductions in expenditures by standard object during the second quarter of 2011-12 compared to the same quarter of 2010-11 are largely related to the G8/G20 Summits, held in June 2010, as is evident by the decrease in transportation and communications ($35.7 million), in professional and special services ($18.3 million) and in rentals ($9.6 million).

Increases in expenditures in other standard objects in 2011-12 compared to 2010-11 are mainly related to timing of expenditures and are primarily under acquisition of machinery and equipment ($13 million) and transfer payments ($25.1 million). Overall, expenditures made through the grant to compensate members of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police for injuries received in the performance of duty is expected to be higher this year due to increases in the number of benefit recipients as well as the indexation of benefits.

The increase in vote netted revenues ($60.7 million) collected during the second quarter of 2011-12 compared to the same quarter last fiscal year is related to the timing of payments received. Overall revenue collected by quarter-end in both fiscal years remains consistent while overall revenue collected by year-end is also expected to be consistent between years.

Risks and Uncertainties

This Departmental Quarterly Financial Report (QFR) reflects the results of the current fiscal period in relation to the Main Estimates for which full supply was released on June 27, 2011 as well as central vote transfers for the capital and operating budget carry forwards.

The RCMP is funded through annual appropriations, as a result, operations are impacted by any changes in funding approved through Parliament. The RCMP also receives a significant amount of funding through respendable revenues from the provision of policing services to provinces, territories, municipalities and first nations communities.

Budget 2010 announced that the operating budgets of departments would be frozen at their 2010-11 levels for the fiscal years 2011-12 and 2012-13. Departments would not be funded for 2010-11 to 2012-13 wage and salary increases resulting from collective agreements. The RCMP had already begun taking measures in fiscal year 2009-10 to address a rapidly changing economic climate in order to mitigate the impact of potential funding restrictions.

Significant changes in relation to operations, personnel and programs

Changes in Key Senior Personnel

In August of 2011, INTERPOL announced the appointment of William J.S. Elliot as Special Representative of INTERPOL to the United Nations. He will begin his three year-post in November 2011. As at September 30, 2011, a process to select the next Commissioner is underway.*

*Prime Minister Stephen Harper announced on November 16, 2011 the appointment of Bob Paulson as the new Commissioner of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police, effective November 21, 2011 which is the date of signing of this quarterly financial report. 

Changes in Operations

A significant change in operations from 2010-11 to 2011-12 is attributed to the activities surrounding the 2010 G8/G20 Summits, which is highlighted when comparing the financials between fiscal years.   2010-11 included one-time funding for these events.

Approval by Senior Officials

This section is to provide the approval of Senior Officials, as required by the Policy on Financial Resource Management, Information and Reporting as follows:

Approved by:

Bob Paulson,
Commissioner
Alain P. Séguin
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Ottawa, Canada
November 21, 2011


Statement of Authorities (Unaudited)

For the quarter ended September 30, 2011
 (in thousands of dollars)

Fiscal Year 2011-2012
  Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2012 * Used during the quarter ended September 30, 2011 Year to date used at quarter-end
Gross Operating expenditures 3,820,177 963,788 1,786,379
Less: Vote Netted Revenues 1,716,932 203,700 423,616
Vote 45 - Net Operating expenditures 2,103,245 760,087 1,362,763
Vote 50 - Capital expenditures 338,995 47,101 66,234
Vote 55 - Grants and contributions 120,363 25,727 51,462
Contributions to employee benefit plans (members and public servants) 456,384 100,611 220,473
Proceeds from the Disposal of Crown Assets under the Surplus Crown Assets Act 8,847 1,347 1,350
Pensions under the Royal Canadian Mounted Police Pension Continuation Act 17,500 3,765 7,703
Statutory Authorities 482,731 105,723 229,526
Total budgetary authorities 3,045,334 938,639 1,709,984

* Includes only Authorities available for use and granted by Parliament at quarter-end as well as a statutory authority for Proceeds from the Disposal of Crown Assets

Note: Details may not add to totals due to rounding

Fiscal Year 2010-2011
  Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2011 * Used during the quarter ended September 30, 2010 Year to date used at quarter-end
Gross Operating expenditures 4,043,044 989,266 1,848,831
Less: Vote Netted Revenues 1,638,042 142,957 425,400
Vote 45 - Net Operating expenditures 2,405,001 846,309 1,423,431
Vote 50 - Capital expenditures 305,312 36,245 57,265
Vote 55 - Grants and contributions 102,220 705 47,497
Contributions to employee benefit plans (members and public servants) 422,137 94,645 201,901
Proceeds from the Disposal of Crown Assets under the Surplus Crown Assets Act 7,155 1,281 1,281
Pensions under the Royal Canadian Mounted Police Pension Continuation Act 19,000 4,161 8,405
Statutory Authorities 448,292 100,087 211,587
Total budgetary authorities 3,260,825 983,346 1,739,780

* Includes only Authorities available for use and granted by Parliament at quarter-end as well as a statutory authority for Proceeds from the Disposal of Crown Assets

Note: Details may not add to totals due to rounding

Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)

For the quarter ended September 30, 2011
 (in thousands of dollars)

Fiscal Year 2011-2012
  Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2012 * Expended during the quarter ended September 30, 2011 Year to date used at quarter-end
Expenditures:      
Personnel 2,991,854 802,382 1,556,830
Transportation and communications 281,137 62,624 112,255
Information 7,975 1,224 1,622
Professional and special services 427,301 96,364 151,574
Rentals 104,114 22,996 40,203
Repair and maintenance 124,854 14,751 28,394
Utilities, materials and supplies 155,605 27,624 53,009
Acquisition of land, buildings and works 99,039 13,962 19,261
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 336,950 46,920 69,337
Transfer payments 137,863 29,992 65,465
Other subsidies and payments 95,575 23,499 35,651
Total gross budgetary expenditures 4,762,266 1,142,339 2,133,600
Less Revenues netted against expenditures:      
Vote Netted Revenues 1,716,932 203,700 423,616
Total Revenues netted against expenditures: 1,716,932 203,700 423,616
Total net budgetary expenditures 3,045,334 938,639 1,709,984

 

Fiscal Year 2010-2011
  Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2011 * Expended during the quarter ended September 30, 2010 Year to date used at quarter-end
Expenditures:      
Personnel 3,026,751 763,512 1,495,486
Transportation and communications 323,726 98,331 171,891
Information 8,657 670 1,225
Professional and special services 477,526 114,703 195,143
Rentals 115,906 32,598 50,820
Repair and maintenance 140,445 14,342 32,845
Utilities, materials and supplies 169,856 26,854 50,603
Acquisition of land, buildings and works 79,211 15,697 16,706
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 313,320 33,883 63,077
Transfer payments 121,220 4,847 55,902
Other subsidies and payments 122,250 20,868 31,482
Total gross budgetary expenditures 4,898,868 1,126,303 2,165,179
Less Revenues netted against expenditures:      
Vote Netted Revenues 1,638,042 142,957 425,400
Total Revenues netted against expenditures: 1,638,042 142,957 425,400
Total net budgetary expenditures 3,260,826 983,346 1,739,780

Gendarmerie royale du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Rapport financier trimestriel pour le trimestre se terminant le 30 septembre 2011

Exposé sur les résultats, les risques et les changements importants dans les activités, le personnel et les programmes

Introduction

Mandat

Le ministre de la Sécurité publique est responsable de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada (GRC). Les responsabilités de la GRC sont énoncées à l’article 18 de la Loi sur la Gendarmerie royale du Canada. Son mandat comporte plusieurs volets, notamment prévenir la criminalité et mener des enquêtes, maintenir la paix et l’ordre, faire respecter les lois, contribuer à la sécurité nationale, veiller à la sécurité des représentants de l’État, des dignitaires en visite et des membres de missions étrangères, et fournir des services de soutien opérationnel vitaux à d’autres organismes de police et d’exécution de la loi au Canada et à l’étranger.

Pour obtenir un complément d’information sur le mandat, les rôles, les responsabilités et les programmes de la GRC, consulter le Budget principal des dépenses de 2011-2012 de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada à l’adresse suivante : http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/est-pre/20112012/me-bpd/docs/me-bpd-fra.pdf.

  • Le présent rapport trimestriel :
    • doit être lu de concert avec le Budget principal des dépenses de 2011-2012;
    • a été établi par la direction, tel que l’exige l’article 65.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques et selon les modalités de la Norme comptable 1.3 du Conseil du Trésor;
    • n’a pas fait l’objet d’un examen ou d’une vérification externe.

Méthode de présentation

La direction a établi le présent rapport trimestriel suivant une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses. L’état des autorisations joint au rapport inclut les autorisations de dépenser de la GRC qui lui sont accordées par le Parlement et celles qui sont utilisées par le Ministère en conformité avec le budget principal des dépenses pour l’exercice 2011-2012. Le présent rapport trimestriel a été établi à l’aide d’un référentiel à usage particulier conçu pour répondre aux besoins d’information financière à l’égard de l’utilisation des autorisations de dépenser.

Le gouvernement ne peut pas dépenser sans l’autorisation préalable du Parlement. Les autorisations sont accordées par le truchement de lois de crédits, sous forme de limites annuelles, ou par l’intermédiaire de lois accordant des pouvoirs de dépenser à des fins déterminées.

La GRC utilise la méthode de la comptabilité d’exercice intégrale pour l’établissement de ses états financiers annuels, qui font partie du processus de rapport sur le rendement ministériel. Toutefois, les pouvoirs de dépenser votés par le Parlement sont encore établis en fonction d’une comptabilité axée sur les décaissements.

Faits saillants des résultats financiers trimestriels et cumulatifs

État des autorisations

Les autorisations budgétaires se sont accrues, passant à 3 045,3 millions de dollars au cours du deuxième trimestre de 2011-2012, en raison d’affectations des crédits centraux du Conseil du Trésor au titre du report du budget de fonctionnement (93,9 millions de dollars) et du report du budget de dépenses en capital (59,6 millions de dollars).

Le Conseil du Trésor a approuvé les changements apportés aux modalités actuelles régissant le report du budget de dépenses en capital, y compris l’augmentation de l’allocation pour report (20 % des budgets en capital à la fin de l’exercice) et la création d’un nouveau crédit central afin d’administrer le nouveau report du budget de dépenses en capital. Avant l’adoption de ces nouvelles modalités, la GRC participait à un projet pilote portant sur les crédits reportables pour dépenses en capital.

Comme l’illustre le diagramme ci dessous, les autorisations totales à la fin du deuxième trimestre demeurent plus élevées en 2010-2011 qu’au cours de la période correspondante de 2011-2012, en raison du dépôt du Budget supplémentaire des dépenses (A) de 2010-2011, qui prévoyait des fonds considérables pour les sommets du G8 et du G20. Ces fonds figurent dans le premier Rapport financier trimestriel.

Un diagramme qui illustre le Comparaison du total des autorisations budgétaires

Descriptions longues

État des dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant

La GRC avait dépensé environ 56 % de ses autorisations à la fin du deuxième trimestre, comparativement à 53 % au cours de l’exercice précédent (comme l’illustre le graphique ci-dessous). La tendance générale des dépenses, proportionnellement aux autorisations budgétaires, est conforme à celle de l’exercice précédent, sauf pour ce qui est d’un paiement exceptionnel de 35 millions de dollars pour le personnel. Cette somme correspond au versement de l’indemnité de départ, qui découle de la révision de diverses conventions collectives. Les fonds doivent provenir d’un transfert du crédit central du Conseil du Trésor.

Un diagramme qui illustre le comparaison du total des autorisations budgétaires et des dpenses nettes

Descriptions longues

Les réductions dans les dépenses par article courant au cours du deuxième trimestre de 2011-2012 comparativement au même trimestre en 2010-2011 sont en grande partie attribuables aux sommets du G8 et du G20 qui ont eu lieu en juin 2010, comme en témoigne la diminution des dépenses de transports et de communications (35,7 millions de dollars), des services professionnels et spéciaux (18,3 millions de dollars) et des dépenses de location (9,6 millions de dollars).

Les augmentations de dépenses au titre des autres articles courants en 2011-2012, comparativement aux dépenses de 2010-2011, sont surtout attribuables au moment où les dépenses ont été faites et elles s’expliquent principalement par l’acquisition de matériel et d’outillage (13 millions de dollars) et par des paiements de transfert (25,1 millions de dollars). Dans l’ensemble, on s’attend à ce que les dépenses faites dans le cadre de la subvention visant à indemniser les membres de la GRC pour blessures reçues dans l’exercice de leurs fonctions soient plus élevées au cours du présent exercice en raison d’augmentations du nombre de bénéficiaires ainsi que de l’indexation des avantages.

L’augmentation des recettes nettes en vertu d’un crédit (60,7 millions de dollars) encaissées au cours du deuxième trimestre de 2011-2012 comparativement au même trimestre de l’exercice précédent est attribuable au moment où les paiements ont été reçus. De façon générale, les recettes encaissées à la fin du trimestre demeurent uniformes pour les deux exercices, et l’on s’attend également à ce que les recettes totales encaissées d’ici la fin de l’exercice soient plutôt uniformes d’un exercice à l’autre.

Risques et incertitudes

Le présent rapport trimestriel de la situation financière du Ministère correspond aux résultats de la période financière actuelle par rapport au Budget principal des dépenses, dont les crédits ont été attribués en entier le 27 juin 2011, ainsi qu’aux transferts des crédits centraux au titre des reports de budgets d’immobilisations et de budgets de fonctionnement.

Comme la GRC est financée au moyen de crédits annuels, toute modification des fonds approuvés par le Parlement influe sur son fonctionnement. Elle reçoit également des fonds considérables sous forme de revenus disponibles tirés de la prestation de services de police aux provinces, aux territoires, aux municipalités et aux collectivités des Premières nations.

Dans le Budget de 2010, il a été annoncé que les budgets de fonctionnement des ministères seront gelés au niveau de 2010‑2011 pour les exercices 2011‑2012 et 2012‑2013. Les ministères n’obtiendront pas de fonds pour les augmentations salariales de 2010‑2011, de 2011‑2012 et de 2012‑2013 découlant des conventions collectives. La GRC a déjà commencé à prendre des mesures, au cours de l’exercice 2009‑2010, pour tenir compte d’un climat économique en évolution rapide afin d’atténuer les répercussions d’éventuelles réductions financières.

Changements importants quant au fonctionnement, au personnel et aux programmes

Changements à l’effectif des cadres supérieurs

En août 2011, INTERPOL a annoncé la nomination de William J.S. Elliot à titre de représentant spécial d’INTERPOL auprès des Nations Unies. Il s’agit d’un mandat de trois ans qui entrera en fonction en novembre 2011. En date du 30 septembre, un processus de sélection du prochain commissaire est toujours en cours.*

*Le 16 novembre 2011, le Premier ministre Stephen Harper a annoncé la nomination de Bob Paulson à titre de nouveau commissaire de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada, à compter du 21 novembre 2011. Ceci correspond avec la date de signature de ce présent rapport.

Changements opérationnels

Un important changement opérationnel entre 2010-2011 et 2011-2012 est attribuable aux activités liées aux sommets du G8 et du G20 en 2010, comme en témoigne la comparaison des états financiers entre les deux exercices. Les données pour 2010-2011 comprenaient une affectation budgétaire unique pour cette occasion.

Approbation des cadres supérieurs

La présente section prévoit l’approbation par les hauts fonctionnaires, conformément à la Politique sur la gestion financière des ressources, l’information et les rapports financiers, comme suit :

Document approuvé par

Bob Paulson
commissaire
Alain P. Séguin
Dirigeant Principal des Finances et de l'Administration

Ottawa, Canada
Le 21 novembre 2011


État des autorisations (non-vérifié)

Pour le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2011
(en milliers de dollars)

Exercice 2011-2012
  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 * Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses brutes de fonctionnement 3 820 177 963 788 1 786 379
Moins : Recettes nettes en vertu d'un crédit 1 716 932 203 700 423 616
Crédit 45 - Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement 2 103 245 760 087 1 362 763
Crédit 50 - Dépenses en capital 338 995 47 101 66 234
Crédit 55 - Subventions et contributions 120 363 25 727 51 462
Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés (membres et fonctionnaires) 456 384 100 611 220 473
Produits de la vente des biens de l'État en vertu de la Loi sur les biens de surplus de la Couronne 8 847 1 347 1 350
Pensions aux termes de la Loi sur la continuation des pensions de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada 17 500 3 765 7 703
Autorisations législatives 482 731 105 723 229 526
Autorisations budgétaires totales 3 045 334 938 639 1 709 984

*N’inclut que les autorisations disponibles et accordées par le Parlement à la fin du trimestre et les autorisations législatives visant le produit de la vente des biens excédentaires de l'État.

Nota: Les chiffres étant arrondis, leur somme peut ne pas correspondre au total indiqué

Exercice 2010-2011
  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011 * Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2010 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses brutes de fonctionnement 4 043 044 989 266 1 848 831
Moins : Recettes nettes en vertu d'un crédit 1 638 042 142 957 425 400
Crédit 45 - Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement 2 405 001 846 309 1 423 431
Crédit 50 - Dépenses en capital 305 312 36 245 57 265
Crédit 55 - Subventions et contributions 102 220 705 47 497
Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés (membres et fonctionnaires) 422 137 94 645 201 901
Produits de la vente des biens de l'État en vertu de la Loi sur les biens de surplus de la Couronne 7 155 1 281 1 281
Pensions aux termes de la Loi sur la continuation des pensions de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada 19 000 4 161 8 405
Autorisations législatives 448 292 100 087 211 587
Autorisations budgétaires totales 3 260 825 983 346 1 739 780

*N’inclut que les autorisations disponibles et accordées par le Parlement à la fin du trimestre et les autorisations législatives visant le produit de la vente des biens excédentaires de l'État.

Nota: Les chiffres étant arrondis, leur somme peut ne pas correspondre au total indiqué

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non-vérifiées)

Pour le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2011
(en milliers de dollars)

Exercice 2011-2012
  Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 Dépensées durant le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :      
Personnel 2 991 854 802 382 1 556 830
Transports et communications 281 137 62 624 112 255
Information 7 975 1 224 1 622
Services professionnels et spéciaux 427 301 96 364 151 574
Location 104 114 22 996 40 203
Services de réparation et d'entretien 124 854 14 751 28 394
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 155 605 27 624 53 009
Acquisition de terrains, de bâtiments et ouvrages 99 039 13 962 19 261
Acquisition de matériel et d’outillage 336 950 46 920 69 337
Paiements de transfert 137 863 29 992 65 465
Autres subventions et paiements 95 575 23 499 35 651
Dépenses budgétaires brutes totales 4 762 266 1 142 339 2 133 600
Moins les revenus affectés aux dépenses :      
Recettes nettes en vertu d'un crédit 1 716 932 203 700 423 616
Total des revenus affectés aux dépenses 1 716 932 203 700 423 616
Dépenses budgétaires nettes totales 3 045 334 938 639 1 709 984

 

Exercice 2010-2011
  Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011 Dépensées durant le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2010 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :      
Personnel 3 026 751 763 512 1 495 486
Transports et communications 323 726 98 331 171 891
Information 8 657 670 1 225
Services professionnels et spéciaux 477 526 114 703 195 143
Location 115 906 32 598 50 820
Services de réparation et d'entretien 140 445 14 342 32 845
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 169 856 26 854 50 603
Acquisition de terrains, de bâtiments et ouvrages 79 211 15 697 16 706
Acquisition de matériel et d’outillage 313 320 33 883 63 077
Paiements de transfert 121 220 4 847 55 902
Autres subventions et paiements 122 250 20 868 31 482
Dépenses budgétaires brutes totales 4 898 868 1 126 303 2 165 179
Moins les revenus affectés aux dépenses :      
Recettes nettes en vertu d'un crédit 1 638 042 142 957 425 400
Total des revenus affectés aux dépenses 1 638 042 142 957 425 400
Dépenses budgétaires nettes totales 3 260 826 983 346 1 739 780

Nota: Les chiffres tant arrondis, leur somme peut ne pas correspondre au total indiqu