Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Quarterly Financial Report -For the quarter ended June 30, 2011

Statement outlining results, risks and significant changes in operations, personnel and program

Introduction

Mandate:

 The Minister of Public Safety is the minister responsible for the RCMP.  The responsibilities of the RCMP are set out in section 18 of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police Act.  The RCMP’s mandate is multi-faceted, it includes preventing and investigating crime; maintaining peace and order; enforcing laws; contributing to national security; ensuring safety of state officials, visiting dignitaries and foreign missions; and providing vital operational support services to other police and law enforcement agencies within Canada and abroad.

Further information on the mandate, roles, responsibilities and programs of the RCMP can be found in the Royal Canadian Mounted Police 2011-12 Main Estimates, available on the following website: http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/est-pre/20112012/me-bpd/docs/me-bpd-eng.pdf

  • This quarterly financial report:
    • Should be read in conjunction with the 2011-12 Main Estimates;
    • Has been prepared by management as required by section 65.1 of the Financial Administration Act and in the form and manner prescribed by the Treasury Board Accounting Standard 1.3; and
    • Has not been subject to external audit or review.

Basis of Presentation

This quarterly report has been prepared by management using an expenditure basis of accounting. The accompanying Statement of Authorities includes the Royal Canadian Mounted Police’s spending authorities granted by Parliament and those used by the department consistent with the Main Estimates for the 2011-12 fiscal year. This quarterly report has been prepared using a special purpose financial reporting framework designed to meet financial information needs with respect to the use of spending authorities.

The authority of Parliament is required before moneys can be spent by the Government. Approvals are given in the form of annually approved limits through appropriation acts or through legislation in the form of statutory spending authority for specific purposes.

The Royal Canadian Mounted Police uses the full accrual method of accounting to prepare and present its annual departmental financial statements that are part of the departmental performance reporting process. However, the spending authorities voted by Parliament remain on a cash expenditure basis.

Highlights of fiscal quarter and fiscal year to date (YTD) results

Statement of Authorities

As at June 30th, 2011, total authorities available for the year have decreased by $310.2 million or 10%, compared to the same quarter of the previous year, from $3,200.3 million to $2,890.1 million.  This net decrease is a combination of a decrease in Vote 45 – Net Operating Expenditures of $336.7 million and in Vote 50 – Capital Expenditures of $26.0 million which is offset by a slight increase in Vote 55 – Grants and Contributions of $18.1 million and Budgetary Statutory authorities of $34.2 million.

As reflected in the charts below, the decrease is mainly attributed to 2010-2011 Supplementary Estimates (A) being appropriated by June 30th whereas only the 2011-12 Main Estimates have been appropriated in 2011-12. $321.5 million of the funding received in Supplementary Estimates (A) last year was one-time funding for the planning and operations related to policing and security at the G8/G20 Summits.  This decrease is offset by an increase of $105.4 million provided in the 2011-12 Main Estimates.

Pie Chart of 2010-11 Supplementary Estimates (A)

Long description

The RCMP has Net Vote authority within Vote 45 Operating Expenditures, which entitles the department to spend revenues collected primarily from Contract Policing Services. In the first quarter of 2011-12, the RCMP’s Net Vote authority increased by $78.9 million or 5% over the previous fiscal year primarily in response to increased demand for RCMP policing services by provinces, territories, municipalities and First Nations communities.

The Vote 50 – Capital Expenditure decrease of $26 million or 9% is mainly attributable to the capital funding received for the 2010 G8/G20 Summits in 2010-11 Supplementary Estimates (A).  The increase of $18.1 million or 18% in Vote 55 – Grants and Contributions is for the increased costs related to the grant for compensation of members injured or disabled while on duty.  The increase of $32.7 million or 7% in Budgetary Statutory authorities is mainly related to the change in the rate used to calculate the Employee Benefit Plan costs.

Proceeds from the disposal of crown assets under the Surplus Crown Assets Act includes the amount of proceeds collected from the sale of surplus crown assets in the current fiscal year ($1.2 million) plus a carry forward amount available for use from the previous fiscal year ($5.8 million). Proceeds of disposal are normally recorded and spent later in the fiscal year.

Statement of Departmental Budgetary Expenditures by Standard Object

Changes in expenditures by standard object are largely related to the Summits as is evident by the decrease in transportation and communications ($23.9 million) and acquisition of machinery and equipment ($6.8 million).

Changes in expenditures in other standard objects, such as the decrease in professional and special services ($25.2 million) and transfer payments ($15.6 million), as well as the increase in acquisition of land, buildings and works ($4.3 million) are mainly related to timing of expenditures.

The decrease in vote netted revenues ($62.5 million) is related to the timing of payments received. Overall revenue collected by year-end is expected to be consistent between years.

Risks and Uncertainties

This Departmental Quarterly Financial Report (QFR) reflects the results of the current fiscal period in relation to the Main Estimates for which full supply was released on June 27, 2011.

The RCMP is funded through annual appropriations, as a result, operations are impacted by any changes in funding approved through Parliament. The RCMP also receives a significant amount of funding through respendable revenues from the provision of policing services to provinces, territories, municipalities and first nations communities.

Budget 2010 announced that the operating budgets of departments would be frozen at their 2010-11 levels for the fiscal years 2011-12 and 2012-13. Departments would not be funded for 2010-11 to 2012-13 wage and salary increases resulting from collective agreements.  Since departments are legally obligated to pay the salary increases to employees, the RCMP is expected to find efficiencies within its operating vote to fund the increased salary expenditures. Salary expenditures are the most significant expenditure for the RCMP, representing approximately 67% of operating expenditures. The RCMP began taking steps in mid fiscal year 2009-10 to address a rapidly changing economic climate. Recruitment of cadets at the RCMP Training Facility was substantially curtailed in anticipation of budgetary restraint federally, and softening demand for increased police services from our contract partners due to economic considerations. This measure, along with other budgetary restrictions, has been put in place to mitigate the impact of the operating freeze.

Significant changes in relation to operations, personnel and programs

Changes in Key Senior Personnel

In February of 2011, the Commissioner announced that he will be departing the RCMP. Currently, a process to select the next Commissioner is underway and is planned to be completed early in the fall.

Changes in Operations

A significant change in operations from 2010-11 to 2011-12 is attributed to the activities surrounding the 2010 G8/G20 Summits, which is highlighted when comparing the financials between fiscal years.   2010-11 included one-time funding for these events.

Approval by Senior Officials

This section is to provide the approval of Senior Officials, as required by the Policy on Financial Resource Management, Information and Reporting as follows:

Approved by:

William J.S. Elliott
Commissioner
Alain P. Séguin
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Ottawa, Canada
August 18, 2011


Statement of Authorities (Unaudited)

For the quarter ended June 30, 2011
 (in thousands of dollars)

Fiscal Year 2011-2012
  Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2012 * Used during the quarter ended June 30, 2011 Year to date used at quarter-end
Gross Operating expenditures 3,726,316 822,591 822,591
Less: Vote Netted Revenues 1,716,932 219,916 219,916
Vote 45 - Net Operating expenditures 2,009,384 602,675 602,675
Vote 50 - Capital expenditures 279,359 19,132 19,132
Vote 55 - Grants and contributions 120,363 25,735 25,735
Contributions to employee benefit plans (members and public servants) 456,384 119,862 119,862
Proceeds from the Disposal of Crown Assets under the Surplus Crown Assets Act 7,075 3 3
Pensions under the Royal Canadian Mounted Police Pension Continuation Act 17,500 3,938 3,938
Statutory Authorities 480,960 123,803 123,803
Total budgetary authorities 2,890,066 771,345 771,345

* Includes only Authorities available for use and granted by Parliament at quarter-end as well as a statutory authority for Proceeds from the Disposal of Crown Assets

Fiscal Year 2010-2011
  Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2011 * Used during the quarter ended June 30, 2010 Year to date used at quarter-end
Gross Operating expenditures 3,984,085 859,565 859,565
Less: Vote Netted Revenues 1,638,042 282,442 282,442
Vote 45 - Net Operating expenditures 2,346,043 577,122 577,122
Vote 50 - Capital expenditures 305,312 21,020 21,020
Vote 55 - Grants and contributions 102,220 46,792 46,792
Contributions to employee benefit plans (members and public servants) 422,137 107,256 107,256
Proceeds from the Disposal of Crown Assets under the Surplus Crown Assets Act 5,550 0 0
Pensions under the Royal Canadian Mounted Police Pension Continuation Act 19,000 4,244 4,244
Statutory Authorities 446,687 111,500 111,500
Total budgetary authorities 3,200,261 756,434 756,434

* Includes only Authorities available for use and granted by Parliament at quarter-end as well as a statutory authority for Proceeds from the Disposal of Crown Assets

Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)

For the quarter ended June 30, 2011
 (in thousands of dollars)

Fiscal Year 2011-2012
  Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2012 * Expended during the quarter ended June 30, 2011 Year to date used at quarter-end
Expenditures:      
Personnel 2,991,854 754,448 754,448
Transportation and communications 259,084 49,630 49,630
Information 7,349 398 398
Professional and special services 393,783 55,210 55,210
Rentals 95,947 17,206 17,206
Repair and maintenance 115,060 13,643 13,643
Utilities, materials and supplies 143,399 25,386 25,386
Acquisition of land, buildings and works 81,614 5,299 5,299
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 292,968 22,417 22,417
Transfer payments 137,863 35,473 35,473
Other subsidies and payments 88,078 12,151 12,151
Total gross budgetary expenditures 4,606,998 991,261 991,261
Less Revenues netted against expenditures:      
Vote Netted Revenues 1,716,932 219,916 219,916
Total Revenues netted against expenditures: 1,716,932 219,916 219,916
Total net budgetary expenditures 2,890,066 771,345 771,345

 

Fiscal Year 2010-2011
  Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2011 * Expended during the quarter ended June 30, 2010 Year to date used at quarter-end
Expenditures:      
Personnel 3,026,751 731,974 731,974
Transportation and communications 309,675 73,560 73,560
Information 8,281 554 554
Professional and special services 456,799 80,440 80,440
Rentals 110,875 18,223 18,223
Repair and maintenance 134,349 18,504 18,504
Utilities, materials and supplies 162,483 23,749 23,749
Acquisition of land, buildings and works 79,211 1,009 1,009
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 311,714 29,194 29,194
Transfer payments 121,220 51,055 51,055
Other subsidies and payments 116,944 10,614 10,614
Total gross budgetary expenditures 4,838,303 1,038,876 1,038,876
Less Revenues netted against expenditures:      
Vote Netted Revenues 1,638,042 282,442 282,442
Total Revenues netted against expenditures: 1,638,042 282,442 282,442
Total net budgetary expenditures 3,200,261 756,434 756,434

Gendarmerie royale du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Rapport financier trimestriel pour le trimestre se terminant le 30 juin 2011

Exposé sur les résultats, les risques et les changements importants dans les activités, le personnel et les programmes

Introduction

Mandat

Le ministre de la Sécurité publique est responsable de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada (GRC). Les responsabilités de la GRC sont énoncées à l’article 18 de la Loi sur la Gendarmerie royale du Canada. Son mandat comporte plusieurs volets, notamment prévenir la criminalité et mener des enquêtes, maintenir la paix et l’ordre, faire respecter les lois, contribuer à la sécurité nationale, veiller à la sécurité des représentants de l’État, des dignitaires en visite et des membres de missions étrangères, et fournir des services de soutien opérationnel vitaux à d’autres organismes de police et d’exécution de la loi au Canada et à l’étranger.

Pour obtenir un complément d’information sur le mandat, les rôles, les responsabilités et les programmes de la GRC, consulter le Budget principal des dépenses de 2011-2012 de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada à l’adresse suivante : http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/est-pre/20112012/me-bpd/docs/me-bpd-fra.pdf.

  • Le présent rapport trimestriel :
    • doit être lu de concert avec le Budget principal des dépenses de 2011-2012;
    • a été établi par la direction, tel que l’exige l’article 65.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques et selon les modalités de la Norme comptable 1.3 du Conseil du Trésor;
    • n’a pas fait l’objet d’un examen ou d’une vérification externe.

Présentation du rapport

La direction a établi le présent rapport trimestriel suivant une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses. L’état des autorisations joint au rapport inclut les autorisations de dépenser de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada qui lui sont accordées par le Parlement et celles utilisées par le Ministère en conformité avec le budget principal des dépenses pour l’exercice 2011-2012. Le présent rapport trimestriel a été établi à l’aide d’un référentiel à usage particulier conçu pour répondre aux besoins d’information financière à l’égard de l’utilisation des autorisations de dépenser.

Le gouvernement ne peut pas dépenser sans l’autorisation préalable du Parlement. Les autorisations sont accordées par l’entremise de lois de crédits, sous forme de limites annuelles, ou par l’entremise de lois sous forme de pouvoirs législatifs de dépenser à des fins déterminées.

La Gendarmerie royale du Canada utilise la méthode de la comptabilité d’exercice intégrale pour l’établissement de ses états financiers annuels, qui font partie du processus de rapport sur le rendement ministériel. Toutefois, les pouvoirs de dépenser votés par le Parlement sont encore établis en fonction d’une comptabilité axée sur les décaissements.

Faits saillants des résultats financiers trimestriels et cumulatifs

État des autorisations

Au 30 juin 2011, le total des autorisations pouvant être utilisées pendant l’exercice a diminué de 310,2 millions de dollars (ou de 10 %) par rapport au même trimestre de l’exercice précédent, passant de 3 200,3 à 2 890,1 millions de dollars. Cette baisse nette est attribuable à une diminution de 336,7 millions de dollars du crédit 45 – Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement et de 26 millions de dollars du crédit 50 – Dépenses en capital, et elle est compensée par une légère augmentation de 18,1 millions de dollars du crédit 55 – Subventions et contributions et de 34,2 millions de dollars des autorisations législatives budgétaires.

Comme le démontre les diagrammes ci-dessous, la baisse est principalement attribuable au Budget supplémentaire des dépenses (A) de 2010-2011, dont les crédits ont été votés, au 30 juin, alors que seuls les crédits du Budget principal des dépenses ont été votés en 2011-2012. Une somme de 321,5 millions de dollars affecté au Budget supplémentaire des dépenses (A) de l’an dernier visait le financement ponctuel des activités de planification et de fonctionnement liées aux services de police et de sécurité lors des sommets du G8 et du G20. Cette baisse est compensée par l’augmentation de 105,4 millions de dollars prévue dans le Budget principal des dépenses de 2011-2012.

Un graphe de comparison du total des autorisations budgétairesUn diagramme circulaire du budget supplémentaire des dépenses (A) 2010-2011

Descriptions longues

Le crédit 45 – Dépenses de fonctionnement prévoit une autorisation de crédits nets qui permet à la GRC de dépenser les revenus tirés principalement de ses services de police contractuels. Au premier trimestre de 2011-2012, l’autorisation de crédits nets de la GRC a augmenté de 78,9 millions de dollars ou de 5 % par rapport à l’exercice précédent, surtout en raison de la hausse de la demande de services de police de la part des provinces, des territoires et des municipalités et des collectivités des Premières nations.

Quant à la baisse de 26 millions de dollars ou de 9 % du crédit 50 – Dépenses en capital, elle est principalement attribuable aux fonds pour les dépenses en capital reçus pour les sommets du G8 et du G20 dans le Budget supplémentaire des dépenses (A) de 2010-2011. La hausse de 18,1 millions de dollars ou de 18 % du crédit 55 – Subventions et contributions vise l’augmentation des coûts associés à la subvention destinée à compenser les policiers blessés ou devenus invalides dans l’exercice de leurs fonctions. L’augmentation de 32,7 millions de dollars ou de 7 % des autorisations législatives budgétaires est principalement liée au changement du taux utilisé pour calculer les coûts des avantages sociaux des employés.

Le produit de la vente des biens excédentaires de l’État conformément à la Loi sur les biens de surplus de la Couronne comprend les sommes générées pendant l’exercice en cours (1,2 million de dollars) plus un montant utilisable reporté de l’exercice précédent (5,8 millions de dollars). Le produit de la vente des biens excédentaires est normalement inscrit et dépensé vers la fin de l’exercice.

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant

Les variations dans les dépenses par article courant sont largement associées aux sommets, comme le démontre nettement la baisse des dépenses liées aux transports et aux communications (23,9 millions de dollars) et de celles liées à l’acquisition de matériel et d’outillage (6,8 millions de dollars).

Dans le cas d’autres articles courants, comme la baisse des dépenses liées aux services professionnels et spéciaux (25,2 millions de dollars) et aux paiements de transfert (15,6 millions de dollars) et la hausse des frais d’acquisition de terrains, de bâtiments et d’ouvrages (4,3 millions de dollars), les variations sont surtout attribuables au calendrier des dépenses.

La baisse des recettes nettes en vertu d’un crédit de l’ordre de 62,5 millions de dollars est liée au calendrier des paiements reçus. Dans l’ensemble, le montant recouvré à la fin de l’exercice devrait être comparable d’un exercice à l’autre.

Risques et incertitudes

Le présent rapport trimestriel de la situation financière du Ministère correspond aux résultats de la période financière actuelle par rapport au Budget principal des dépenses dont les crédits ont été attribués en entier le 27 juin 2011.

Comme la GRC est financée au moyen de crédits annuels, toute modification des fonds approuvés par le Parlement influe sur son fonctionnement. Elle reçoit également des fonds considérables sous forme de revenus disponibles tirés de la prestation de services de police aux provinces, aux territoires et aux municipalités et aux collectivités des Premières nations.

Dans le Budget de 2010, il a été annoncé que les budgets de fonctionnement des ministères seront gelés au niveau de 2010-2011 pour les exercices 2011-2012 et 2012-2013. Les ministères n’obtiendront pas de fonds pour les augmentations salariales de 2010-2011, de 2011-2012 et de 2012-2013 découlant des conventions collectives. Comme la loi oblige les ministères à verser les hausses salariales aux employés, la GRC doit réaliser des économies dans ses crédits pour dépenses de fonctionnement afin de financer ces augmentations. Les dépenses salariales représentent le poste de dépense le plus important de la GRC, soit environ 67 % des dépenses de fonctionnement. Des mesures ont déjà été prises en 2009-2010 pour tenir compte d’un climat économique en évolution rapide. Le recrutement de cadets au centre de formation de la GRC a été réduit considérablement en prévision des restrictions budgétaires fédérales et de la diminution de la demande de services de police accrus de la part de nos partenaires contractuels pour des raisons économiques. Cette mesure a été prise, en plus d’autres compressions budgétaires, pour atténuer l’impact du gel des dépenses de fonctionnement.

Changements importants touchant le fonctionnement, le personnel et les programmes

Changements à l’effectif des cadres supérieurs

En février 2011, le commissaire a annoncé qu’il quittera la GRC. Des démarches pour choisir le prochain commissaire sont en cours et le choix devrait être annoncé au début de l’automne.

Changements opérationnels

Les changements opérationnels importants apportés en 2011-2012 par rapport à 2010-2010 sont attribuables aux activités liées aux sommets du G8 et du G20 et sont évidents lorsque les données financières des deux exercices sont comparées. Le financement ponctuel de ces activités est compris dans les chiffres de 2010-2011.

Approbation par les hauts fonctionnaires

La présente section prévoit l’approbation par les hauts fonctionnaires, conformément à la Politique sur la gestion financière des ressources, l’information et les rapports financiers, comme suit :

Approuvé par

Le Commissaire William J.S. Elliott
Alain P. Séguin
Dirigeant Principal des Finances et de l'Administration

Ottawa, Canada
Le 18 août 2011


État des autorisations (non-vérifié)

Pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2011
(en milliers de dollars)

Exercice 2011-2012
  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 * Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses brutes de fonctionnement 3 726 316 822 591 822 591
Moins : Recettes nettes en vertu d'un crédit 1 716 932 219 916 219 916
Crédit 45 - Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement 2 009 384 602 675 602 675
Crédit 50 - Dépenses en capital 279 359 19 132 19 132
Crédit 55 - Subventions et contributions 120 363 25 735 25 735
Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés (membres et fonctionnaires) 456 384 119 862 119 862
Produits de la vente des biens de l'État en vertu de la Loi sur les biens de surplus de la Couronne 7075 3 3
Pensions aux termes de la Loi sur la continuation des pensions de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada 17 500 3 938 3 938
Autorisations législatives 480 960 123 803 123 803
Autorisations budgétaires totales 2 890 066 771 345 771 345

*N’inclut que les autorisations disponibles et accordées par le Parlement à la fin du trimestre et les autorisations législatives visant le produit de la vente des biens excédentaires de l'État.

Exercice 2010-2011
  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011 * Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2010 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses brutes de fonctionnement 3 984 085 859 565 859 565
Moins : Recettes nettes en vertu d'un crédit 1 638 042 282 442 282 442
Crédit 45 - Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement 2 346 043 577 122 577 122
Crédit 50 - Dépenses en capital 305 312 21 020 21 020
Crédit 55 - Subventions et contributions 102 220 46 792 46 792
Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés (membres et fonctionnaires) 422 137 107 256 107 256
Produits de la vente des biens de l'État en vertu de la Loi sur les biens de surplus de la Couronne 5 550 0 0
Pensions aux termes de la Loi sur la continuation des pensions de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada 19 000 4 244 4 244
Autorisations législatives 446 687 111 500 111 500
Autorisations budgétaires totales 3 200 261 756 434 756 434

*N’inclut que les autorisations disponibles et accordées par le Parlement à la fin du trimestre et les autorisations législatives visant le produit de la vente des biens excédentaires de l'État.

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non-vérifiées)

Pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2011
(en milliers de dollars)

Exercice 2011-2012
  Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 Dépensées durant le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :      
Personnel 2 991 854 754 448 754 448
Transports et communications 259 084 49 630 49 630
Information 7 349 398 398
Services professionnels et spéciaux 393 783 55 210 55 210
Location 95 947 17 206 17 206
Services de réparation et d'entretien 115 060 13 643 13 643
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 143 399 25 386 25 386
Acquisition de terrains, de bâtiments et ouvrages 81 614 5 299 5 299
Acquisition de matériel et d’outillage 292 968 22 417 22 417
Paiements de transfert 137 863 35 473 35 473
Autres subventions et paiements 88 078 12 151 12 151
Dépenses budgétaires brutes totales 4 606 998 991 261 991 261
Moins les revenus affectés aux dépenses :      
Recettes nettes en vertu d'un crédit 1 716 932 219 916 219 916
Total des revenus affectés aux dépenses 1 716 932 219 916 219 916
Dépenses budgétaires nettes totales 2 890 066 771 345 771 345

 

Exercice 2010-2011
  Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011 Dépensées durant le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2010 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :      
Personnel 3 026 751 731 974 731 974
Transports et communications 309 675 73 560 73 560
Information 8 281 554 554
Services professionnels et spéciaux 456 799 80 440 80 440
Location 110 875 18 223 18 223
Services de réparation et d'entretien 134 349 18 504 18 504
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 162 483 23 749 23 749
Acquisition de terrains, de bâtiments et ouvrages 79 211 1 009 1 009
Acquisition de matériel et d’outillage 311 714 29 194 29 194
Paiements de transfert 121 220 51 055 51 055
Autres subventions et paiements 116 944 10 614 10 614
Dépenses budgétaires brutes totales 4 838 303 1 038 876 1 038 876
Moins les revenus affectés aux dépenses :      
Recettes nettes en vertu d'un crédit 1 638 042 282 442 282 442
Total des revenus affectés aux dépenses 1 638 042 282 442 282 442
Dépenses budgétaires nettes totales 3 200 261 756 434 756 434