Bas-Saint-Laurent detachment Quebec

Cdiv det bas lower saint laurent rimouski

The Lower St. Lawrence Detachment is located in the city of Rimouski. It includes eight regional county municipalities (Rimouski-Neigette, Rivière-du-Loup, La Matanie, La Mitis, La Matapédia, Les Basques, Témiscouata, Kamouraska) and serves a combined population of approximately 205,000.



During an emergency, dial

Contact information

405 Montée Sainte-Odile
Rimouski QC G5N 0A1

Telephone: 418-722-3090
Fax: 418-722-3059
Provided language(s): French only
Your nearest bilingual detachment is Clair

Hours of operation

General services
Monday to Friday
8 am to 12 pm
1 pm to 4 pm

Services available

  • Report a crime
  • General information

Please be advised: Information is subject to change without notice.

Date modified: